Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department

Name Title
Robert Spall Department Head
Ryan Berke Faculty
Steven Folkman Faculty
Thomas Fronk Faculty
David Geller Faculty
Douglas Hunsaker Faculty
Ling Liu Faculty
Leonel Mazal Faculty
Warren Phillips Faculty
Geordie Richards Faculty
Nicholas Roberts Faculty
Barton Smith Faculty
Tadd Truscott Faculty
Hailei Wang Faculty
Stephen Whitmore Faculty
Lindi Brown Graduate Advisor
Merilee Lyons Staff Assistant
Terry Zollinger Technician
Joel Ellsworth Professor of Practice
Jackson Graham Professor of Practice
Dixon Nielson Research Development Director
Samantha Tervort Business Manager
Spencer Wendel Professor of Practice
Name Title

Search USU Directory

Browse Departments

General Contact

Phone: 435.797.1000
Emergency Phone: 911