Center for Persons with Disabilities

  • Website
  • Address
  • 6800 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322-6800
  • UMC
  • 6800
  • Phone
  • (435) 797-1981
  • Fax
  • (435) 797-3944
Name Title
Carolyn Adams Staff Assistant I
Jacquelyn Alderete Clinician I
Tammy Allred Early Intervention Specialist II
Linda Alsop Project Director
Norm Ames Associate Director
Jodie Andersen Business Assistant I
Conna Andrews Assistant to an Executive I
Daureen Bastian Teacher Aide II
Kathryn Bezzant Training/Development Specialist I
Jamie Bitner Clinician I
Janel Boyer Early Intervention Specialist I
Alma Burgess Program Coordinator III
Miriam Chavez Staff Assistant III
Clay Christensen Assistive Technology Lab Coordinator
Keith Christensen Assistant Professor
John Copenhaver Director
Karen Cox Child Find/Tracking
Shauna Crane Program Coordinator I
Catherine Crump Clinician I
Kevin Davis Program Coordinator Sr.
Amanda Davis Program Coordinator III
Elizabeth Dennison Director
Michael Diehl Director
Barbara Fiechtl Clinical Instructor
Clint Field Psychologist
David Forbush Associate Director
Jared Fulgham Speech Pathologist
Joy Gines Business Assistant II
Audrey Graham Early Intervention Specialist I
Jacqueline Guymon Speech Pathologist
Marilyn Hammond Associate Director
Mary Ellen Heiner Staff Assistant SR
Amy Henningsen Physical Therapist I
Gayle Hill Site Coordinator
Judith Holt Interim Director & Associate Professor
Judith Holt Associate Professor
Mark Innocenti Director, Research and Evaluation
Michael Jeppson Network Systems Specialist
Richard Jewkes Business Officer SR
William Johnson Program Coordinator
Tressa Johnston Physical Therapist I
Darrell Jones Project Director
Bernhardt Jones Program Director
Sherry Joy Clinician II
Kathi Kearney-Reaves RN/Coordinator
Rebecca Keeley Training/Development Specialist I
Layne Koyle File Review Clerk
LeeAnn Lundgreen Staff Assistant III
Page Maughan Speech Pathologist
Tina McComber Staff Assistant II
Nan Milleson Staff Assistant II
Tyler Monson Network Systems Specialist
Charlee Nealy Staff Assistant IV
Marla Nef Assistant Director
LaDawn Neilson Business Assistant III
Todd Newman Multimedia Specialist II
John Northup Programmer/Analyst III
Amy Notwell Program Coordinator III
Dennis Odell Physician I
Sue Olsen Director
Eduardo Ortiz Researcher III
Connie Panter Staff Assistant III
Sachin Pavithran Director
Shawna Peterson Clinician I
Curtis Phillips Physical Therapist I
Kristina Pickett Speech Pathologist
Janel Preston Education Specialist I
Drake Rasmussen Project Coordinator I
Gordon Richins Specialist II
Pam Rodriguez Staff Assistant II
Cyndi Rowland Associate Director
Brad Schwartz Program Coordinator Sr.
Jeff Sheen Training Development Specialist II
Vicki Simonsmeier Assistant Professor
Kelly Smith Specialist SR
Brenda Smith Office Manager
Jared Smith Programmer/Analyst Lead
Steven Smith Associate Director
Emma Speth Clinician I
Caroline St.Onge Physical Therapist I
Kim Stewart Business Officer I
Deena Stockburger Nurse
Rebecca Stott RN/Clinician
Lois Summers Business Assistant I
Martin Toohill Coordinator of Psychological Services
JC Vazquez Program Coordinator I
JC Vazquez Project Coordinator I
Audrey Ward Program Coordinator II
Sharon Weston Assistant to an Executive I
Jonathan Whiting Training/Development Specialist I
Kalyn Wight Office Assistant II
Julie Wilson Staff Assistant III
Patricia Winn Clinician I
George Wootton Nurse SR
Cameron Cressall Engineering Tech III
George Joeckel III Programmer/Analyst III
Jamie Saltern Medical Assitant
Anthony Torres Research Laboratory Coordinator
Matthew Wappett Executive Director
Name Title

Search USU Directory

Browse Departments

General Contact

Phone: 435.797.1000
Emergency Phone: 911