Uintah Basin - Vernal

Name Title
James Taylor Executive Director
Cameron Cuch Director
Alan Blackstock Professor
Scott Hammond Clinical Professor
Clayton Brown Associate Professor
Benjamin Burger Associate Professor
Mike Christiansen Associate Professor
Becky Williams Associate Professor
Charles Hanifin Assistant Professor
Amy Piotrowski Assistant Professor
Shana Geffeney Lecturer
Kim Hales Lecturer
Leslie Woodward Director of Student Services
Elisa Taylor IVC Administrator & Instructional Designer, Uintah Basin & Tooele
Linda Atkin Coordinator SR
Kevin Woodward Lab Technician SR
Danny Bourgeois Maintenance Technician Lead
Tracie Kingsford Maintenance Technician
Dana Rhoades Marketer III
Chris Marley Network Syst Specialist III
Joseph Hunting Computer Technician III
Barbara Hammond Program Coordinator III
A. Lesa Minnick Coordinator of Programs II
Jana Walker Office Assistant II
Connie Johnson Staff Assistant II
Raquel Petersen Staff Assistant II
Myria Hughes Facilities Service Rep I
Angela Wright Facilities Service Rep I
Karen Young Business Assistant I
Trish Kingsford Academic Advisor I
Russell Peterson Engineer I
Name Title

Also Known As

  • Uintah Basin Regional Campus (Vernal)
  • Vernal

Search USU Directory

Browse Departments

General Contact

Phone: 435.797.1000
Emergency Phone: 911